Skip to main content

FREE SHIPPING in the USA on orders over $200

The Aquarian Teacher™ KRI Level Two Teacher Trainings- Victoria B.C., Playa Del Carmen, India

Price: $1,095.00

The Aquarian Teacher™ KRI Level Two Teacher Trainings

October 24-29 Vitality and Stress, Amritsar, India

November 3-8 Mind and Meditation, Playa Del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico

November 25-30, 2018 Authentic Relationships, Sooke BC, Canada

December 23-29, 2018 Lifecycles and Lifestyles, Florida, USA

March 5-10, 2019 Conscious Communication, Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo, Mexico

March 25-30, 2019 Vitality and Stress, Bali, Indonesia 


Join us for a weeklong intensive where we explore the different topics of Level 2 courses.

The five modules required for KRI Level Two Practitioner Certification are: Conscious Communication, Mind & Meditation, Authentic Relationships, LifeCycles & LifeStyles and Vitality & Stress. The five modules are to be taken over no less than a two-year period. The recommendation is to take no more than one module every 6 months.

The course is a 62-hour program of which fifty hours are classroom time and twelve hours are part of home study assignments and activities to be completed after the classroom segment. Participants are required to attend all classes, pass the exam and complete the home study requirements which span the 90-day period after the course.

Yogi Bhajan, Master of Kundalini Yoga, arrived in the United States in 1969 with a stated purpose: “I have come to create Teachers, not to gather disciples.” For over 30 years, he traveled internationally teaching Kundalini Yoga, the Yoga of Awareness. Through The Aquarian Teacher™ program, Yogi Bhajan has trained thousands of KRI Certified Kundalini Yoga Teachers. In 1994, the International Kundalini Yoga Teachers Association, (IKYTA), was formed to make available these priceless teachings through networks of Kundalini Yoga teachers worldwide.

The Aquarian Teacher™ program is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan® and is a journey of your development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher. There are three levels of certification:

  1. KRI Level One: Instructor - Foundations
  2. KRI Level Two: Practitioner – Transformation
  3. KRI Level Three: Teacher - Realization

Level Two Teacher Training builds on the foundations of Level One, and is about personal transformation and deepening the core capacities, character and consciousness of a Kundalini Yoga teacher.